There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alter


As per Canon 502:the following menbers are elected / appointed to the Warangal Diocesan Presbyteral Council:

Diocesan Priests:
1 Group-1 (1958-1952) Fr. Basani Chinnappa, Fr. D. Vijaya Paul
2 Group-2 (1993-2002) Fr. T. Augustine, Fr. G. Martin
3 Group-3 (2004-2013) Fr. T. Joseph, Fr. T. Tharun
4 Group-4 (2014-2023) Fr. E. Vijay, Fr. G. Joseph
From Deaneries:
1 Fatimanagar Deanary-1 Fr. S. Inna Reddy, 2. Fr. Y. Inna Reddy
2 Karimnagar Deanery- 1 Fr. T. Ashok, 2. Fr. T. Santhosh
3 Jangaon Deanery- 1 Fr. Y. Thomas Kiran, 2. Fr. P. Raja
4 Ookal Deanery- 1 Fr. Kasu Showreddy, 2. Fr. T. Yaga
5 Mahabubabad Deanary- 1 Fr. Y. Chinnappa, 2. Fr. T. Kiran
6 Karunapuram Deanary- 1 Fr. G. Prakash, 2. Fr. D. Joseph
7 Ex-Officio Fr. K. Joseph, Chancellor; Fr. G. Kamal, Pastoral Centre Director, Fr. M .Rajarathnam-HGN-CRI President